Search
WELCOME TO MINNESOTA THEME

AS 9100 REV D AND ISO 9001:2015 CERTIFIED

DESIGN, MANUFACTURING AND ASSEMBLY OF INTEGRATED COMPOSITE AIRCRAFT PARTS

Get directions
FDC Aero Composites is in the heart of the Montreal Aerospace community along highway 35, 20 minutes south of Montreal, Quebec Canada, and 30 minutes north of the Canada-USA border.
Head Office & Main Manufacturing Plant - Directly on the Airport

45, chemin de l’Aéroport (H2), Suite 26, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Quebec Canada J3B 7B5

USA Office - Sales & Customer Support

100 Mills Rd. Chatham, MA. 02633 USA

SALES & CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Vincent Cadran, B.Eng., M.Sc., M.Eng.
Executive Program Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 701)
Cel: 514.833.9589
cadranv@FDCcomposites.com

Félix Leblanc, B.Eng., M.Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering (Programs)
450.357.1344 (poste 703)
Cel: 438.492.4716
leblancf@FDCcomposites.com

Rick Vachon
Senior Sales Manager (USA Office)
100 Mills Rd. Chatham, MA. 02633 USA
450.357.1344 (ext 701)
Cel: 508.237.2631
vachonr@FDCcomposites.com

PRODUCTION

Simon Battistella, B.Eng., M.Eng.
Production & Continuous Improvement Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 501)
Cel: 438.524.1891
battistellas@FDCcomposites.com

Ahmed Abderraouf, B.Eng., M.Eng.
Production Coordinator
450.357.1344 (ext 501)
Cel: 438.227.6477
abderraoufa@FDCcomposites.com

Serge Lussier
Production Support
450.357.1344 (ext 502)
lussiers@FDCcomposites.com

ENGINEERING

Serge Ruest, CPI., B.Eng.
Engineering Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 401)
Cel: 514.717.1679
ruests@fdccomposites.com

Leonardo Acuna, CPI., B.Eng., M.Eng.
Senior Project Manager-Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 404)
Cel: 514.717.3385
acunal@FDCcomposites.com

Anita Amoohady,  CPI, B.Eng., M.Eng.
Senior Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 405)
Cel: 514.647.3705
amoohadya@FDCcomposites.com

Pierre-Olivier Reneault, CPI, B.Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 403)
Cel: 514.655.6352
reneaultpo@FDCcomposites.com

Lionel Taonda, CPI, BASc. Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 406)
Cel: 819.319.5966
taondal@FDCcomposites.com

François Verdier, B.Eng., M.Sc., M.Sc.A.
Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 703)
Cel: 514.977.7793
verdierf@FDCcomposites.com

Félix Leblanc, B.Eng., M.Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering (Programs)
450.357.1344 (poste 703)
Cel: 438.492.4716
leblancf@FDCcomposites.com

Cédrick Martin 
Methods & Engineering Support
450.357.1344 (ext 502)
martinc@FDCcomposites.com

Vincent Cadran, B.Eng., M.Sc., M.Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 701)
Cel: 514.833.9589
cadranv@FDCcomposites.com

QUALITY

Kheireddine Sakrani, B.Eng.
Quality Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 601)
Cel: 438.998.5738
sakranik@FDCcomposites.com

ADMINISTRATION

Jasmin Dubé, CPA, CA
Corporate Controller & Administrative Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 302)
Cel: 450.272.8473
dubej@FDCcomposites.com

Vicky Blais
Senior administrative technician
450.357.1344 (ext 304)
blaisv@FDCcomposites.com

Jean Silva
Purchasing & logistics
450.357.1344 (ext 303)
silvaj@FDCcomposites.com

Évelyne Mercier
Administrative technician
450.357.1344 (ext 304)
merciere@FDCcomposites.com

Follow Us Now
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.