Search
WELCOME TO MINNESOTA THEME

AS 9100 REV D AND ISO 9001:2015 CERTIFIED

DESIGN, MANUFACTURING AND ASSEMBLY OF INTEGRATED COMPOSITE AIRCRAFT PARTS

Get directions
FDC Aero Composites is in the heart of the Montreal Aerospace community along highway 35, 20 minutes south of Montreal, Quebec Canada, and 30 minutes north of the Canada-USA border.
Head Office & Main Manufacturing Plant - Directly on the Airport

45, chemin de l’Aéroport (H2), Suite 26, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Quebec Canada J3B 7B5

USA Office - Sales & Customer Support

100 Mills Rd. Chatham, MA. 02633 USA

SALES & CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Eric Parent
Director, shareholder
Cel: 418.998.2598
parente@FDCcomposites.com

Rick Vachon
Senior Sales Manager (USA Office)
100 Mills Rd. Chatham, MA. 02633 USA
450.357.1344 (ext 701)
Cel: 508.237.2631
vachonr@FDCcomposites.com

PRODUCTION

Jimmy Rochefort
Coordinateur de production
Cel: 438.403.1344
rochefortj@FDCcomposites.com

ENGINEERING

Serge Ruest, CPI., B.Eng.
Engineering Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 401)
Cel: 514.717.1679
ruests@fdccomposites.com

Leonardo Acuna, CPI., B.Eng., M.Eng.
Senior Project Manager-Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 404)
Cel: 514.717.3385
acunal@FDCcomposites.com

Nathan Benchimol, CPI, M. Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering
Cel: 450.684.8350
taondal@FDCcomposites.com

Lionel Taonda, CPI, BASc. Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 406)
Cel: 819.319.5966
taondal@FDCcomposites.com

Anita Amoohady,  CPI, B.Eng., M.Eng.
Senior Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 405)
Cel: 514.647.3705
amoohadya@FDCcomposites.com

QUALITY

Serge Ruest
Engineering and Quality Manager
Cel: 514.717.1679
ruests@FDCcomposites.com

ADMINISTRATION

Sébastien Vachon
Controller
Cel: 514.8802776
vachons@FDCcomposites.com

Jean Silva
Purchasing & logistics
450.357.1344 (ext 303)
silvaj@FDCcomposites.com

Follow Us Now
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.