Search
WELCOME TO MINNESOTA THEME

AS 9100 REV D AND ISO 9001:2015 CERTIFIED

DESIGN, MANUFACTURING AND ASSEMBLY OF INTEGRATED COMPOSITE AIRCRAFT PARTS

Get directions
FDC Aero Composites is in the heart of the Montreal Aerospace community along highway 35, 20 minutes south of Montreal, Quebec Canada, and 30 minutes north of the Canada-USA border.
Head Office & Main Manufacturing Plant - Directly on the Airport

45, chemin de l’Aéroport (H2), Suite 26, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Quebec Canada J3B 7B5

USA Office - Sales & Customer Support

100 Mills Rd. Chatham, MA. 02633 USA

SALES & CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Jacques Cabana, MBA
President & CEO
450.357.1344 (ext 301)
Cel: 514.793.8337
cabanaj@FDCcomposites.com

Carl Béliveau, P.Eng., B.Eng., MBA
Vice-President & Technical Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 401)
Cel: 514.712.1344
beliveauc@FDCcomposites.com

Vincent Cadran, B.Eng., M.Sc., M.Eng.
Executive Program Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 701)
Cel: 514.833.9589
cadranv@FDCcomposites.com

Karine Martinez, BBA
Business Development Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 701)
Cel: 438.498.7810
martinezk@FDCcomposites.com

Rick Vachon
Senior Sales Manager (USA Office)
100 Mills Rd. Chatham, MA. 02633 USA
450.357.1344 (ext 701)
Cel: 508.237.2631
vachonr@FDCcomposites.com

PRODUCTION

Simon Battistella, B.Eng., M.Eng.
Production & Continuous Improvement Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 501)
Cel: 438.524.1891
battistellas@FDCcomposites.com

Serge Lussier
Coordinator – Production & Continuous Improvement
450.357.1344 (ext 502)
lussiers@FDCcomposites.com

ENGINEERING

Reza Azad, B.Eng., M.Eng.
Engineering Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 403)
Cel: 514.806.7989
azadr@FDCcomposites.com

Julien Brazeau-Séguin, B.Eng., M.Sc.A.
Project Manager – Engineering (R&D)
450.357.1344 (ext 402)
Cel: 438.868.0456
brazeau-seguinj@FDCcomposites.com

Leonardo Acuna, B.Eng., M.Eng.
Project Manager-Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 404)
Cel: 514.717.3385
acunal@FDCcomposites.com

Anita Amoohady, B.Eng., M.Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 405)
amoohadya@FDCcomposites.com

Pierre-David Carrier, B.Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering (CNC)
450.357.1344 (ext 406)
Cel: 514.949.4485
carrierp@FDCcomposites.com

Cédrick Martin 
Methods & Engineering Support
450.357.1344 (ext 502)
martinc@FDCcomposites.com

Vincent Cadran, B.Eng., M.Sc., M.Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 701)
Cel: 514.833.9589
cadranv@FDCcomposites.com

François Côté,  P.Eng., B.Eng., M.A.Sc.
Senior Project Engineer (Certification)
450.357.1344 (ext 402)
Cel: 514.347.7080
cotef@FDCcomposites.com

QUALITY

Leonardo Acuna, B.Eng., M.Eng.
Quality Manager (Interim)
450.357.1344 (ext 404)
Cel: 514.717.3385
acunal@FDCcomposites.com

ADMINISTRATION

Jasmin Dubé, CPA, CA
Corporate Controller & Administrative Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 302)
Cel: 450.272.8473
dubej@FDCcomposites.com

Jean Silva
Purchasing & logistics
450.357.1344 (ext 303)
silvaj@FDCcomposites.com

Évelyne Mercier
Administrative technician
450.357.1344 (ext 304)
merciere@FDCcomposites.com

Follow Us Now
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.